Accredited Members

List in Suburb Alphabetical Order

Company Name Suburb Phone Website link
Clymax Glass & Showers Pty Ltd Albion Park Rail 02 4256 6466 www.clymaxglass.com.au
Wet Design Group Pty Ltd Banksmeadow 02 9695 1388 http://wetdesign.com.au/wet/
Sydney Glass Bankstown 02 9790 2830 www.sydneyglass.com/
Jackson Glass Bathurst 02 6331 1680 Not Available
Shane Kelly Glass & Aluminium Cameron Park 02 4950 6445 Not Available
Global Building Materials Canberra City 02 6157 5949 www.gbmaustralia.com.au
Glass 24/7 Cundletown 02 6557 7247 glass247.com.au
Haines Glass and Glazing Dapto 02 4261 7295 www.hainesglass.com.au
Dee Why Glass Dee Why 02 9972 0110 Not Available
Glasshopper Pty Ltd Edgecliff 02 9369 8814 www.glasshopper.com.au
Viridian Glass Erskine Park 1800 847 434 www.viridianglass.com/
Southern Ambition Pty Ltd Forestville 02 9451 8121 www.southernambition.com.au/
Interior Works Pty Ltd Frenches Forest 02 9986 2206 interiorworks.com.au
E W Glass Fyswick 02 6280 5091 www.ewglass.com.au
Safety Glass Solutions Pty Ltd Goulburn 02 4821 6255 www.safetyglasssolutions.com.au
Sydney Lock and Glass Guildford 02 9892 2788 www.sydneylockandglass.com.au
Grosvenor Glass Kingsgrove 02 9758 2400  www.grosvenorglass.com.au
Naked Glass Lidcombe 0437 809 209 www.nakedglass.com.au
Lithgow Glass Service Lithgow 02 6352 2055 lithgowglassservice@bigpond.com
Greater Glass Loftus 02 9521 7298 www.greaterglass.com.au
Dee Glass Maitland 02 4934 1466 www.deeglass.com.au
A Accord Glass Malabar 02 9311 300 Not Available
Acacia Glass Design Pty Ltd Marrickville 02 9519 8835 www.acaciaglass.com.au
Spot On Glass Mayfield 02 4968 4945 http://www.spotonglass.com.au
Empire Glass & Aluminium Pty Ltd Miranda 02 9522 5355 www.empireglass.com.au
Flat Glass Industries Limited Morebank 02 9824 0999 www.flatglass.com.au
Eurobodalla Glass Moruya 02 4474 2570 www.eurobodalla-glass.com.au
Tailored Property Maintenance Moruya 02 4474 4621 www.propertymaint.com.au/
On Sight Glass & Aluminium Mount Colah 0415 641 055 Not Available
Highland Glass Moss Vale 02 4869 4444  www.highlandglass.com.au
South Coast Glass Pty Ltd Nowra 02 4421 4599 www.southcoastglass.com.au
Canobolas Glass Orange 02 63623938
O’Brien’s Glass Industries Padstow 02 9795 3300  www.obrienglass.com.au/
Neils Architectural Glass and Aluminium Peakhurst 02 9584 1966 www.neilsglassservice.com.au
Australian Glass Group (Bevelite) Pendle Hill 02 9896 0566 www.australianglassgroup.com.au
Cains Glass Service Penrith 02 4731 5386 Not Available
Bent & Curved Glass Pty Ltd Revesby 02 9773 1022 www.bentglass.com.au
Protec Glass & Glazing Revesby 02 97716433 www.protecglass.com.au
Express Glass Pty Ltd Rosebery 1300 666 234 www.expressglass.com.au
Maitland Glass & Windscreen Service Rutherford 02 4932 8725 www.maitlandglass.com.au
Koala Glass Sandgate 02 4968 1450 www.koalaglass.com.au
Deco Glaze Pty Ltd Seven Hills 02 9624 7099 www.decoglaze.com.au
Johnsen’s Glass Shell Harbour 02 4257 1113 www.johnsensglass.com.au
Hunter Valley Glass & Windscreens Singleton 02 6572 1788 www.huntervalleyglass.com.au
R & R Glass Service Smithfield 02 9604 0033 Not Available
Clearwall Contracting Pty Ltd St Marys 02 9833 3390 Not Available
Grassy’s Glass Tamworth 02 6765 3566 Not Available
Ulladulla Showerscreens and Glass Ulladulla 02 4455 1770 http://ulladullaglass.com/
Wagga Glass Wagga Wagga 02 6933 0330 www.waggaglass.com.au
Alexandria Glass Waterloo 02 9310 1720 www.alexandriaglass.com.au
Liverpool Glass Company West Hoxton 02 9607 6566 www.liverpoolglass.com.au
G James Aust Pty Ltd Wetherill Park 02 9732 2111 www.gjames.com
Viridian New World Glass Wetherill Park 02 9756 2100 www.viridianglass.com/
Wet Design Banksmeadow 02 9695 1388
Windsor Glass & Glazing Windsor 02 4587 7455 www.windsorglass.com.au
Freemans Glass (Langson Glass) Wollongong 02 4225 1300 Not Available