Member List

Listed in Company Alphabetical Order

Company Name Suburb Phone Website link
3M Australia North Ryde 02 9498 9466
A Accord Glass Malabar 02 9311 3000 Not Available
Acacia Glass Design Pty Ltd Marrickville 02 9519 8835 www.acaciaglass.com.au
Alexandria Glass Waterloo 02 9310 1720 www.alexandriaglass.com.au
Alpine Glass & Screen Jindabyne 02 6457 2750 Not Available
Alspec Eastern Creek 02 9834 9500 www.alspec.com.au
Alukat Facades Guildford 02 9632 1881 www.alukat.com.au
Arrow Systems Eastwood 02 9878 2266
Australian Glass Group (Bevelite) Pendle Hill 02 9896 0566 www.australianglassgroup.com.au
Aspex Splashbacks Girraween 02 9688 2333 www.aspex.net.au
Associated Glass & Glazing Marrickville 02 9516 2452 Not Available
Australian Imaging Macquarie Park 02 9889 2708 www.australianimaging.com.au
Ballistic Security Applications Windsor 02 4577 5755 Not Available
Bent & Curved Glass Pty Ltd Revesby 02 9773 1022 www.bentglass.com.au
Beone Glass Pty Ltd Smithfield 02 8798 1825 http://beoneglass.com.au/
Besser Products Hornsby 02 9482 5077 www.besserproducts.com.au
Brettco Glass Australia Pty Ltd Camperdown 02 9519 0033 Not Available
Bryant’s Glass & windscreens Cowra 02 6341 2299 www.bryantsglass.com/
C R Laurence Australia Pty Ltd Eastern Creek 02 9851 3444 www.crlaurence.com.au
Cains Glass Service Penrith 02 4731 5386 www.cainsglassservice.com.au
Canobolas Glass Orange 02 6362 3938 www.canobolasglass.com.au
Certification Solutions International Fairfield 02 9728 7608 www.csi-certification.com
Clearwall Contracting Pty Ltd St Marys 02 9833 3390 Not Available
Clymax Glass & Showers Pty Ltd Albion Park Rail 02 4256 6466 www.clymaxglass.com.au
Coast 2 Coast Glass Lurnea 1300 41 42 43 www.coast2coastglass.com.au
Cotton’s Glass & Aluminium Wallsend 02 4955 9152 www.cottonsglass.com.au
Deco Glaze Pty Ltd Seven Hills 02 9624 7099 www.decoglaze.com.au
Dee Glass Maitland 02 4934 1466 www.deeglass.com.au
Dee Why Glass Dee Why 02 9972 0110 Not Available
Diamond Tannous Pty Ltd Lakemba 02 9759 3222 www.diamondtannous.com.au
Dorma Glass / CDS Ingleburn 02 9605 5822 www.dorma.com.au
E W Glass Fyswick 02 6280 5091 www.ewglass.com.au
Elegant IG Supplyline Belrose 02 9473 6500 www.elegantig.com.au
Empire Glass & Aluminium Pty Ltd Miranda 02 9522 5355 www.empireglass.com.au
Eurobodalla Glass Moruya 02 4474 2570 www.eurobodalla-glass.com.au
European Glass & Glazing Pty Ltd Wetherill Park 02 9609 1270 www.europeanglass.com.au
Express Glass Pty Ltd Rosebery 1300 666 234 www.expressglass.com.au
Flat Glass Industries Limited Morebank 02 9824 0999 www.flatglass.com.au
Freemans Glass North Wollongong 02 4225 1300 www.langsonglass.com.au
G James Aust Pty Ltd Wetherill Park 02 9732 2111 www.gjames.com
Gad’s Glass & Glazing Albion Park Rail 02 4257 7677 www.gadsglass.com
GCJ Glass and Aluminium Narrabri 02 6792 2172 Not Available
Gecko Glazing Arncliffe 0419 241 018 Not Available
Gerry’s Glass Service Leichardt 02 96607722 www.gerrysglass.com.au
Glass 24/7 Cundletown 02 6557 7247 glass247.com.au
Glass Benders Pty Ltd Windsor 02 4577 4822 www.glassbenders.com.au
Glass Hardware Australia Five Dock 02 8753 0244 www.glasshardwareaustralia.com.au
Glass Tech Australia Mitchell ACT 026162 0789 Not Available
Glass Toughening Services (Radatherm) Wetherill Park 02 9756 4660 http://www.radatherm.com.au
Glass Warehouse Preston 02 9825 9080 http://glasswarehouse.com.au/
Glasshopper Pty Ltd Edgecliff 02 9369 8814 www.glasshopper.com.au
GlassWeld Australia Pty Ltd Revesby 02 9771 0006 www.glasweld.com/about-us/distributors/australia
Global Building Materials Canberra City 02 6157 5949 www.gbmaustralia.com.au
Grassy’s Glass (B& H Turner) Tamworth 02 6765 3566 Not Available
Greater Glass Loftus 02 9521 7298 www.greaterglass.com.au
Grosvenor Australia Pty Ltd Kingsgrove 02 9758 2400 www.grosvenorglass.com.au
Guru Labels Tuggerah 02 4353 9660 www.gurulabels.com.au
Guymer’s Glass Service Goulburn 02 4821 0478 Not Available
Haines Glass and Glazing Dapto 02 4261 7295 www.hainesglass.com.au
Highland Glass Moss Vale 02 4869 4444 www.highlandglass.com.au
Hogan’s Wholesale Wetherill Park 02 9632 4380 www.hoganswholesale.com.au
Holley Engineering Pty Ltd Seven Hills 02 9838 9006 Not Available
Hunter Valley Glass & Windscreens Singleton 02 6572 1788 www.huntervalleyglass.com.au
Hurlstone Park Glass Canterbury 02 9718 0380 www.hpglass.com.au
Interior Works Pty Ltd Frenches Forest 02 9986 2206 interiorworks.com.au
Intermac Australia (Biesse Group) Wetherill Park 02 9609 5355 www.biesse.com.au
J D Power Tools Wetherill Park 02 9604 5893 www.jdpowertools.com.au
Jackson Glass Bathurst 02 6331 1680 Not Available
John R Smith Glass & Glazing Sefton 02 9644 7584 www.johnrsmithglass.com.au
John Skurr Consulting Engineers Yarralumba ACT 02 6282 4623 Not Available
Johnsen’s Glass Shell Harbour 02 4257 1113 www.johnsensglass.com.au
Kaizen Executive Parramatta 02 9677 8661 www.kaizenexec.com.au
Kelly Glass Warners Bay 02 4954 6676 Not Available
Koala Glass Sandgate 02 4968 1450 www.koalaglass.com.au
Landson Glass Narellan 02 4646 1761 Not Available
Lisec Australia Belrose TBA http://www.lisec.com/en/Company/Locations/Australia
Lithgow Glass Service Lithgow 02 6352 2055 lithgowglassservice@bigpond.com
Liverpool Glass Company West Hoxton 02 9607 6566 www.liverpoolglass.com.au
Luxor Aluminium and Glass South Hurstville 02 9570 3221 Not Available
Macquarie Towns Glass McGraths Hill 02 4577 4444 www.macquarietownsglass.com.au
Magic Glass Waterloo 02 9319 2255 www.magicglass.com.au
Maitland Glass & Windscreen Service Rutherford 02 4932 8725 www.maitlandglass.com.au
Matra Glass Pty Ltd Blacktown 02 9622 4488 www.matraglass.com.au
Metro Frameless Glass Systems Miranda 02 9522 3983 www.mfgs.com.au
Mirror Resilvering Service Pty Ltd Seven Hills 02 9624 4848 www.mirrorresilvering.com.au
Moroney’s Glass Mittagong 02 4872 4244 Not Available
Mulglas St Marys 02 9833 0548 Not Available
Naked Glass Lidcombe 0437 809 209 www.nakedglass.com.au
Nambucca Glass & Aluminium Nambucca Heads 02 6568 7500 www.nambuccacbd.com.au
Neils Architectural Glass and Aluminium Peakhurst 02 9584 1966 www.neilsglassservice.com.au
Nupress Facades Cardiff 02 4903 9300 www.nupress.com.au
Ocean Blue Textured Glass Pty Ltd Tweed Heads 07 5523 3245 www.oceanblueglass.com.au
O’Brien Glass Industries Padstow 02 9795 3300 www.obrienglass.com.au
Oktopus (Aust) Pty Ltd Port Macquarie 02 6581 2107 www.octopus.com.au
On Sight Glass & Aluminium Mount Colah 0415 641 055 Not Available
Palmers Glass  Gladesville  02 9808 1344 http://www.palmersglass.com.au/
Patterson Glass Works Pty Ltd Kempsey 02 6562 2322 www.pattersonglassworks.com.au
Penrose Glass Kogarah 02 9553 7855 www.penroseglass.com
Pike Glass Pty Ltd Greenacre 02 9790 4771 Not Available
Protec Aluminium and Glazing Revesby 02 9771 6433 www.protecglass.com.au
R&R Glass Services Smithfield 02 9604 0033 www.rnrglass.com.au
Rooneys Glass Pty Ltd Coffs Harbour 02 6652 7549 www.rooneyglass.com.au
Safety Glass Solutions Pty Ltd Goulburn 02 4821 6255 www.safetyglasssolutions.com.au
Sassall Glass Pty Ltd Unanderra 02 4271 5055 Not Available
Schott Australia Pty Ltd Frenchs Forest 02 8426 1609 www.schott.com/australia/english/index.html
Shane Kelly Glass & Aluminium Cameron Park 02 4950 6445 Not Available
Soft Tech Australia Pty Ltd Campbelltown 02 4628 5955 Not Available
Solutia Australia Pty Ltd Kew East (Vic) 03 9249 9520 Not Available
South Coast Glass Pty Ltd South Nowra 02 4421 4599 www.southcoastglass.com.au
Southern Ambition Pty Ltd Forestville 02 9451 8121 www.southernambition.com.au/
Spot On Glass Mayfield 02 4968 4945 http://www.spotonglass.com.au
Supaglass Industries Pty Ltd Queanbeyan 02 6295 1090 Not Available
Sydney Glass Bankstown 02 9790 2830 www.sydneyglass.com/
Sydney Lock and Glass Guildford 02 9892 2788 www.sydneylockandglass.com.au
Taberner Glass Co Orange 02 6362 3633 www.tabernerglass.com.au
TAFE Glass & Glazing College Lidcombe 02 9643 4652 Not Available
TAFE SWSi -South Western Sydney Institute Bankstown 02 9796 5433 www.swsi.tafensw.edu.au
Tailored Property Maintenance Moruya 02 4474 4621 www.propertymaint.com.au/
Techno Glass Designs Meadowbank 02 8878 3888 www.technoglassdesigns.com
Towner Bros Pty Ltd Merrylands 02 9757 3144 Not Available
Tremco Glazing Systems Pty Ltd Rydalmere 02 9638 2755 www.tremco.com.au/
Triton Pool & Spa Inspection Gymea 0433 315 607 www.tpsi.com.au
Tuggerah Lakes Glass Pty Ltd Tumbi Umbi 02 4388 5300 www.tuggerahlakesglass.com.au
Ulladulla Showerscreens and Glass Ulladulla 02 4455 1770 http://ulladullaglass.com/
Valley View Glass Service Pty Ltd Crows Nest 02 9438 1399 www.valleyviewglass.com.au
Viewco Glass Wagga Wagga 02 6921 5288 www.viewcoglass.com/
Vinco Hardware Products Pty Ltd Marrickville 02 9517 4800 www.vinco.com.au/
Viridian Glass Erskinel Park 1800 847 434 www.viridianglass.com/
Viridian Glass Wollongong 02 4271 5888 www.viridianglass.com/
Wagga Glass Wagga Wagga 02 6933 0330 www.waggaglass.com.au
Watts Joinery Pty Ltd Morisset 02 4973 5455 Not Available
Wet Design Group Pty Ltd Banksmeadow 02 9695 1388 http://wetdesign.com.au/wet/
Willoughby Glass Chatswood 02 9882 3648 www.willoughbyglass.com.au
Windsor Glass & Glazing Windsor 02 4587 7455 www.windsorglass.com.au/